sorry i hope i got his name right but i watch the match between his and the dead man and i got to say even tho taker carryed him and make him look good festus did a good job i mean he reminds me of jbl big ,can wrestle, but is sloppy i mean and wwe is turning him heel soon they gave that away But Do you Think Festus Can Become Whc/wwe Champion One Day And Become A Good Main Eventer But What Will Happin The his partner i mean with out the cw title hes going to become a jobber
No comments:
Post a Comment