Thursday, November 10, 2011

Why is the WWE being taking over by heels?

I Think wwe Want to see a little change so they make every champion heel I am Suprise this Happend and Yea good move for 2010 but i wouldn't say it's going to be a great year because 2009 start off really good the Randy Orton vs Triple H feud but when it came to the Mindle of the year everything suck 2009 wasn't a really bad year it's always the middle of the year go on is terrible Lets just hope 2010 isn't the Same.

No comments:

Post a Comment