Friday, November 11, 2011

Why do conservatives run from real questions? i know its a tactic but geez.surely someone can.?

and why do they only ask rude and insulting questions.its true that the other side says and ask some off the wall things as well.but its commonplace with the right.either they will play it off or they'll curse you or try to reverse the question .why never answer intelligently?

No comments:

Post a Comment