But RVD was a much better High Flyer AND he could actually wrestle. I don't hate on Jeff Hardy and I don't think he deserves as much hate as he gets but he's not as amazing as so many people think. He's not an amazing high flyer and his actual wrestling skill needs some work and he has awful mic skills.
No comments:
Post a Comment