Saturday, November 5, 2011

Is anyone else angry besides me that the CW moved Smallville to Friday nights?

One my sis like Supernatural and we both liked watching our shows back to back together on Thursday nights. And now I have to watch Smallville, then America's next top model, who gives a S**it about the models or Vampire diaries. And my boyfriend comes over friday's and he bugs me when smallville's on. All I can say it the CW sucks right now!

No comments:

Post a Comment