Monday, November 7, 2011

Do you think Russia's ban on US pork and poultry is political?

I think it is because they do this to bother us for political reasons. No one forcing Putin dictatorship to end or make Russia a democracy. Why don't we ban Russian vodka?lol In fact who drinks crappy Russian vodka? Vodka is dangerous not US meat that has no evidence of carrying swine flu. In conclusion Russians are paranoid with unjust anti American cold war mentality. Ps Russia don't ever count on Americans to buy you crap vodka because we don't want to fund your dictatorship.

No comments:

Post a Comment